There is a phrase the words of which – I believe – if one follows can bring him great joy and happiness in life. It consists of three simple words – “Caring and Sharing”. That is exactly what I want to do on this blog. I would like the good things I have in my own little world to be shared and experienced by those near and dear to me and those whose lives can be related to mine one way or another.

Caring & Sharing

Caring & Sharing

I have so much to feature on this site for the spectators. In this website, I would like to have, in links and categories…
1. Latest remarkable events in my life;
2. Reviews and opinions I have on the recent international news and events;
3. News, information and knowledge the viewers can make good use of;
4. Articles, stories, quotations and jokes by me and other authors to read and think long and hard about;
5. Book reviews and recommendations by me
6. Music and movie reviews and recommendations by me;
7. Pictures, photographs for collection and wallpaper setting;
8. Etc.
However, due to certain circumstances, I would be unable to display all that I want to, and I would not be able to post new items very frequently. I will try my best to have as many things on the blog as I can. I will also make sure the majority of the items here are downloadable from the.
Visit my blog often and enjoy the feature presentations. You can give me suggestions regarding my website by mailing to blogger.hanz@gmail.com.

